Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Fri Sep 01
4:30PM
G @ West Rutland West Rutland HS
Wed Sep 06
6:00PM
G Vs. Long Trail School Fair Haven Union High School
Fri Sep 08
4:30PM
G @ Vergennes Union High School Vergennes
Tue Sep 12
6:00PM
G Vs. Springfield High School Fair Haven Union High School
Thu Sep 14
6:00PM
G @ Arlington Memorial
(Rescheduled from 09-14-17)
Arl. Park
Sat Sep 16
1:00PM
G Vs. Hartford Fair Haven Union High School
Thu Sep 21
6:00PM
G Vs. West Rutland Fair Haven Union High School
Thu Sep 28
4:30PM
G @ Mill River Union Soccer/Football Field
Tue Oct 03
6:00PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union Fair Haven Union High School
Sat Oct 07
6:00PM
G @ Springfield High School SHS Porter Field
Tue Oct 10
6:30PM
G @ Hartford
(Rescheduled from 10-10-17)
HHS Football Field
Thu Oct 12
4:00PM
G @ Woodstock Union Soccer Field
Mon Oct 16
6:00PM
G Vs. Mill River Union Fair Haven Union High School
Thu Oct 19
6:00PM
G Vs. Mt. Anthony
(Rescheduled from 10-20-17)
Fair Haven UHS
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.